International Headquarters

Executive Team

John F. Burrell

Executive Director

Open

Deputy Executive Director

Trenton A. Nettles

Director of Undergraduate & University Affairs

Open

Director of Finance

Jason Hall

Director of Risk Management

International Headquarters Staff

Donna M. Smith
Administrative Manager
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 132
dsmith@kappaalphapsi1911.com

Open
Database Manager
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 112

Marylin L. Brock
Administrative Manager, Membership
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 127
mbrock@kappaalphapsi1911.com

Keenan E.Y. Harris
Senior Accountant
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 116
kharris@kappaalphapsi1911.com

Open
Executive Administrator to the Executive Director
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 125

Kevin B. Hankins, Jr.
MTA Membership Manager
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 116
khankins@kappaalphapsi1911.com

Jarad C. Carroll
Accounts Receivable
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 111
jcarroll@kappaalphapsi1911.com

Gloria W. Walker
Business Support Analyst 1
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 122
gwalker@kappaalphapsi1911.com

Richard O. Oliver
Coordinator of Undergraduate & University Affairs
(215) 228-7184 Ext. 110
roliver@kappaalphapsi1911.com

Observed Holidays

IHQ Office will be closed on the following holidays:

New Years Day
MLK Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Juneteenth
Independence Day
Labor Day
Election Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas